Thursday, 20 November 2014

Chakra Stones

7 Chakras for Beginners: Healing, Balancing, Opening Chakras: Exercises, Foods, Colors
The 7 Chakras are the energy centres in our body in which energy flows through. Each of our Chakras has it’s own unique healing color, which are also the same colors that appear in a rainbow. These pure, spectral colors can be used to energetically influence the senses, balancing the body, mind and soul. 

Each Chakra also has healing crystals and gemstones of co-ordinated Chakra colors, which can be used in crystal healing. Chakra color healing has a profound effect physically, emotionally and spiritually; if our Chakras are blocked or drained, then our body, spirit and mind can not function properly. Clearing and balancing our Chakras with Chakra colors, crystals and Chakra sounds, breath and positive affirmation can easily and effectively, bring us back into a vibrant and healthy balance.

Bronzite, carnelian, lemon jade, green jade, amazonite, turquoise, quartz crystal
tan leather with pewter tree of life charm
 Hematite, carnelian,citrine, malachite, amazonite, lapis, quartz crystal
brown leather with pewter om cham
Hematite, peach aventurine, lemon quartz,rose quartz, turquoise, labradorite, amethyst
tan leather with a pewter ohm charm

Heamtite, carnelian, tigers eye, mookiate, amazonite, quartz crystal
on a rubber choker length cord.

No comments:

Post a Comment